Class Blogs

Barningham CEVC

Primary School
Learn
Aspire
Believe
Hope

Engaging Lessons

Interesting

Enriching

Stimulating

Breakfast & After School Clubs

Productive for children
Helpful for working parents

Helping children reach their full potential

Academically
Physically
Socially
Morally
Get Involved
Great variety of sports
Fantastic range of extra-curricular activities
Click on me to play some games!
Look at our video in the sidebar!


What People Say

  • The staff are amazing – particularly impressed and happy with teachers.

    Parent

  • “Everyone has fun playing together at playtimes.

    Child Age 7

  • The school caters for individual needs.

    Parent

School Calendar

August  2016
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term: Mon 05 Sept - Fri 21 Oct
  • Mon 31 Oct - Tues 20 Dec
  • Spring Term: Tue 05 Jan - Fri 10 Feb
  • Spring Term: Mon 20 Feb - Fri 31 Mar
  • Summer Term: Tues 18 Apr - Fri 26 May
  • Summer Term: Tues 06 June - Fri 21 Jul