Class Blogs

After School Club Play Leader


We are looking for an enthusiastic person to join our After School Club Team for three evenings a week.

Please ask Dawn in the School Office for details.

Barningham CEVC Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of all children. The Designated Senior Leader is Mrs Parr, the Alternate Designated Person is Mrs Pipe and the Governor with responsibility for Safeguarding is Mrs Hall. All staf are required to have a DBS.

 

Term Dates

2021 - 2022
  • Summer Term 2: Tue, 7 June - Thu, 21 July
2022 - 2023
  • PD Days Thur, 1 Sept & Fri, 2 Sept 2022
  • Autumn Term 1: Mon, 5 Sept - Thur, 20 Oct
  • PD Day Friday, 21 October 2022
  • Autumn Term 2: Mon, 31 Oct - Fri, 16 Dec
  • PD Day Tuesday, 3 January 2023
  • Spring Term 1: Wed, 4 Jan 2023 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
  • Spring Term 2: Mon, 20 Feb - Fri, 31 March
  • Summer Term 1: Mon, 17 Apr - Fri, 26 May
  • PD Day Monday, 5 June 2023
  • Summer Term 2: Tue, 6 June - Fri, 21 July 2023

CEOP