Class Blogs

STEM Festival at TCC


Congratulations to the Y6 for their excellent achievements at the Maths and Science Festival at Thurston Community College this morning. First and second place in the Inter-Schools Maths Challenge!

Term Dates

2021 - 2022
  • Summer Term 2: Tue, 7 June - Thu, 21 July
2022 - 2023
  • PD Days Thur, 1 Sept & Fri, 2 Sept 2022
  • Autumn Term 1: Mon, 5 Sept - Thur, 20 Oct
  • PD Day Friday, 21 October 2022
  • Autumn Term 2: Mon, 31 Oct - Fri, 16 Dec
  • PD Day Tuesday, 3 January 2023
  • Spring Term 1: Wed, 4 Jan 2023 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
  • Spring Term 2: Mon, 20 Feb - Fri, 31 March
  • Summer Term 1: Mon, 17 Apr - Fri, 26 May
  • PD Day Monday, 5 June 2023
  • Summer Term 2: Tue, 6 June - Fri, 21 July 2023

CEOP