Term Dates

Below is the term dates for the academic year 2023-2024. Please remember that all holidays must be booked outside of these term dates.

Spring Term 1

Begins Thursday 4th January 2024
Ends Friday 16th February 2024

Spring Half Term Holiday

Begins Monday 19th February 2024
Ends Friday 23rd February 2024

Spring Term 2

Begins Monday 26th February 2024
Ends Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holiday

Begins Friday 29th March 2024
Ends Thursday 11th April 2024
PD Day Friday 12th April 2024

Summer Term 1

Begins Monday 15th April 2024
Ends Friday 24th May 2024

Summer Half Term Holiday

Begins Monday 27th May 2024
Ends Friday 31st May 2024

Summer Term 2

Begins Monday 3rd June 2024
Ends Friday 19th July 2024

Below is the term dates for the academic year 2024-2025. Please remember that all holidays must be booked outside of these term dates.

Autumn Term 1

Begins Wednesday 4th September 2024
Ends Friday 25th October 2024
PD Day Monday 1st September 2024
PD Day Tuesday 2nd September 2024

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Begins Monday 28th October 2024
Ends Friday 1st November 2024
PD Day Monday 4th November

Autumn Term 2 

Begins Tuesday 5th November 2024
Ends Friday 20th December 2024

Christmas Holiday

Begins Monday 23rd December 2024
Ends Friday 3rd January 2025
PD Day Monday 6th January

Spring Term 1

Begins Tuesday 7th January 2025
Ends Friday 14th February 2025

Spring Half Term Holiday

Begins Monday 17th February 2025
Ends Friday 21st February 2025

Spring Term 2

Begins Monday 24th February 2025
Ends Friday 4th April 2025

Easter Holiday

Begins Monday 7th April 2025
Ends Monday 21st April 2025 (Easter Bank Holiday)
PD Day Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Summer Term 1

Begins Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Ends Friday 23rd May

Summer Half Term Holiday

Begins Monday 26th May 2025
Ends Friday 30th May 2025

Summer Term 2

Begins Monday 2nd June 2025
Ends Tuesday 22nd July 2025