Term Dates

Below is the term dates for the academic year 2022-2023. Please remember that all holidays must be booked outside of these term dates.

Autumn Term 1

PD Day Thursday 1 September 2022
PD Day Friday 2 September 2022
Begins Monday 5 September 2022
Ends Thursday 20 October 2022
PD Day Friday 21 October 2022

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Begins Monday 24 October 2022
Ends Friday 28 October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Begins Monday 31 October 2022
Ends Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas Holiday

Begins Monday 19 December 2022
Ends Monday 2 January 2023
PD Day Tuesday 3 January 2023

Spring Term 1

Begins Wednesday 4 January 2023
Ends Friday 10 February 2023

Spring Half Term Holiday

Begins Monday 13 February 2023
Ends Friday 17 February 2023

Spring Term 2

Begins Monday 20 February 2023
Ends Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Holiday

Begins Monday 3 April 2023
Ends Friday 14 April 2023

Summer Term 1

Begins Monday 17 April 2023
Ends Friday 26 May 2023

Summer Half Term Holiday

Begins Monday 29 May 2023
Ends Friday 2 June 2023
PD Day Monday 5 June 2023

Summer Term 2

Begins Tuesday 6 June 2023
Ends Friday 21 July 2023